The Golden Eagle seeks and finds – Part 1

 

The Golden Eagle stands for personal fulfillment


My personal moment of truth came when a golden eagle wheeled above my head one clear afternoon in the fall of 2003 in Summerland, British Columbia, in Canada. The hosts at my hotel explained the meaning of this event for Native American Indians.


Sowing and reaping

 

A rich harvest needs more than just hard work; it needs knowledge and experience. Beauty and meaning come with enjoying the fruits of the harvest. It is an occasion, too, for thanks to the spirits that reward our efforts; thus the yearly Thanksgiving festival in North America, on the fourth Thursday in November.

 

Knowledge and experience


Knowledge alone cannot guarantee success. But when combined with experience, the effect can be potent, increasing the positive returns from all manner of decisions and actions. During my training, when I was an investment advisor at a large Swiss bank, a client said to me, “Mr Agustoni, you should understand one thing: a good product or service will always find a buyer.”

 

So impressed was I by these wise words – I can still see that client before me today – that this sage advice became a cornerstone of my professional ethos.

 >> Click Part 2/4 

E. Agustoni, GOLDEN EAGLE SERVICES

Seek and Find – Golden Eagle finds the answers to your financial questions

Photography by United Archives Zurich, Switzerland

Golden_Eagle_Services_Company_E.html
Seek_and_Find_Part_2_E.html

company    credo    contact    calendar    chronos

deutsch

english

Golden_Eagle_Services_Company_2.html

home

Golden_Eagle_Services_Company_E.html
Golden_Eagle_Services_Company_E.html

pyсский

Golden_Eagle_Services_Company_R.html

The Golden Eagle seeks and finds – Teil 1

Der Golden Eagle steht für persönliches Glück

Mein persönliches Erlebnis – ein Golden Eagle kreiste bei blauklarem Himmel über meinem Kopf. Dies geschah in Summerland, BC, Kanada – im Herbst 2003. Die Besitzer von Apples & Quails Bed & Breakfast, erzählten mir das die Bezeichnung Golden Eagle aus der indianischen Kultur stammt.

Säen und Ernten

Für eine erfolgreiche und gute Ernte braucht es nicht nur Arbeit, sondern Wissen und Erfahrung. Schön und sinnvoll ist es auch, die Früchte der Arbeit und des Erfolges geniessen zu können und hierfür dankbar zu sein. Ein symbolisches Datum ist für mich der „Thanksgiving-Day“, der jedes Jahr in Nordamerika – jeweils am vierten Donnerstag im November – gefeiert wird.

Wissen und Erfahrung

Wissen allein garantiert noch keinen Erfolg. Die geniale Kombination aus Wissen und Erfahrung ist jedoch eine unglaublich starke Komponente bei Entscheidungen und Tätigkeiten jeglicher Art. Als ich in meiner Zeit als Anlageberater-Assistent bei einer Schweizer Grossbank in Ausbildung war, sagte mir ein Kunde einmal:

„Herr Agustoni, eines müssen Sie wissen,
gute Ware oder Dienstleistungen finden immer einen Käufer."

Weil mich dies so beeindruckte, sehe ich diesen Herrn noch heute vor mir, so dass diese Aussage unter anderem zu einen Eckstein meines Berufsethos wurde. 

 

>> Klick Teil 2/4 

E. Agustoni, GOLDEN EAGLE SERVICES

Seek and Find – The Golden Eagle sucht und findet auf Ihre Finanzfragen die Finanzantworten

Photography by United Archives Zurich, Switzerland

Golden_Eagle_Services_Company_2.html
Seek_and_Find_Part_2.html

deutsch

english

Golden_Eagle_Services_Company_2.html

home

Golden_Eagle_Services_Company_E.html
Golden_Eagle_Services_Company_2.html

pyсский

Golden_Eagle_Services_Company_R.html